Nivo Slider Demo




Testimonials


TL in Woodbridge

Wood shutters


Could not be happier with the work. Looks great! Very professional service. During installation, they saw that there was a minor chip in one of the pieces and immediately contacted the office. Someone from the office drove to the house with a new piece.
Mississauga Location Mar 30, 2012

Barbara Wade in North york

Wood shutters


The entire process from initial meeting to installation was efficient and without any issues. The people with whom I dealt were exceedingly polite and helpful. All promises were delivered without compromise, to say I am delighted with the outcome would be understatement. I would not hesitate to use Star's Custom Shutters again and I would recommend them to anyone with absolute confidence thqat they would be as happy as we are.
Mississauga Location Mar 20, 2012

Susan in Paris

Shutters for new home


Star's had the best price out of six quotes. This made me a little concerned about the product and service. However, I read many reviews on Star and thought I would try them. They lived up to their high rating. They came in on the scheduled date, installed blinds for 21 windows and did the job extremely fast. They had to make a couple frames for the doors and did an exceptional job. We love our blinds.
Mississauga Location Mar 17, 2012

Eric in Aurora

(10/10) Window Shutters for my house


It's the best and fastest service I had. The price was significantly lower than all the other competitors I looked at. The workers that came in were also very polite and the job was done in a matter of 2 hours. They were also very clean and didn't leave a mess behind. I recommended this place to 2 of my friends and they were all satisfied!
Mississauga Location Jan 27, 2012

LubertoFam in Woodbridge

10/10 California Shutters


We discovered Star through an online blog and are so glad we did. Very professional, they booked an appointment for an onsite quote, bringing samples in order to make an informed decision. After making our selection they were punctual, worked hard and very friendly. Doing four windows and sliding door, the cash discount was an extra bonus and since then, we've recommended them to family and friends many times. For anyone that's debating wether to go with custom shutters or buy through the large retailers, definitely give these guys a call first. Mississauga Location Dec 05, 2011

Shayna Johnson in Whitby

had California shutters installed on all windows of our home


Our neighbours recommended this company to us and we were quite happy with them. We received a rough estimate over the phone and then arranged to have a sales person come to give us a more accurate estimate. He took measurements and then gave us a new estimate which was higher than the phone estimate but that's because our windows don't support in inside mount so they had to build frames for our shutters. We then arranged for installation on a week day (they are VERY busy on weekends) and everything went smoothly. I don't have much to compare them to but the shutters seem to be of good quality and we are quite happy with them!
Mississauga Location Nov 25, 2011

sanjay in Brampton

10shutters


stars custom shutters has excellent service, excellent product , extremely professional install. no mess shutters adjusted perfectly. very honest company and so much lower out of all the quotes. I will 100 percent do business again with them in the future.
Mississauga Location Nov 19, 2011

Nancy in Brampton

10 Shutters for 2nd home


I got shutters from Stars in November last year and now I came back to them for the 2nd home. I need to wait a bit longer time to get the shutters done by dealing with high season. However, it's really worth with the good price. Very nice company. Mississauga Location Sep 26, 2011

Munny in Brampton

10 California Shutters throughout the House


I chose to use Star Custom Shutters to install shutters throughout my home after reading positive reviews from both Homestars and a 'bargain hunting' forum, and I'm glad that I did! The shutters were economical and look great. The installers arrived on time and finished quickly. I'd highly recommend Star Custom Shutters.
Mississauga Location Sep 06, 2011

bw in North york

10 shutters for 2 bedrooms


From measuring to installation the workers were very punctual..Since I work, this was very important. I found them from Homestar and from all the comments , I chose them and am very happy with my decision. The shutters looks great and they even left me touch up paint..Nice touch.
Mississauga Location Jul 14, 2011

Nancy in Brampton

10 9.0 California shutters


I've got the shutters from Stars Shutters lately, 20 windows and 1 patio. If ou pay cash, you got 3% discount (because of merchant fee) only. Nothing ig different between Visa or cash deal. Anyway, I'm happy with their price and service. That's all I can say. It's highly recommended.
Mississauga Location Nov 01, 2010

Calvin22

10 Custom Shutters


Great service and work, no complaints at all. great work, fast installation, great customer service. shutters look great and the price was perfect. 8 windows and 1 sliding door. installation was only 2 hours! Mississauga Location May 16, 2010

ANNA F

10 CALIFORNIA SHUTTERS


VERY PROFESSIONAL, COMES IN MEASURES VERY PRECISE WITH WHAT KIND OF HINGES YOU WANT AND IF YOU WANT FULL OR HALF. VERY QUICK DONE IN A FEW DAYS AND INSTALLED. Mississauga Location Mar 18, 2010

Company

View our company»

Products

View our products »
















































































































© 2011 Stars Custom Shutters Inc. - All rights reserved.